Make your own free website on

Axel F
Big Love
Carolina On My Mind
Coming Back To You
Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
Eternal Flame
Here I Go Again
Higher Ground
I Feel The Earth Move
Is This Love
Ive Been Thinking About You
Keep Me Hanging On
Laughter In The Rain
Longfellow Serenanade
Long Run
Save The Best For Last
Say You Say Me
Sounds Of Silence
Standing Tall
Strange Love
Summer Holiday
Sweet Child Of Mine
Sweet Dreams
Take On Me
Time In A Bottle
Video Killed The Radio Star
Woman In Love